Listen to this week’s scripture reading and Sermon

We follow the Narrative Lectionary and it is a four-year cycle of readings. On the Sundays from September through May each year the texts follow the sweep of the biblical story, from Creation through the early Christian church.

The texts show the breadth and variety of voices within Scripture. They invite people to hear the stories of Abraham and Sarah, Moses and the prophets, Jesus, and Paul. Listening to the many different voices within Scripture enriches the life of faith.


Please support our ministry with an offering


YouTube Videos

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Advent III & Saint Lucia

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Advent II

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Advent Festival

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Advent I

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Daniel in the Lions’ Den

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Christ the King Sunday

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Isaiah 6:1-8 Send Me Lord

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Jonah and the Big Fish

Sunday, November 1, 2020

All Saints Sunday

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 25, 2020

God’s Fort

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 18, 2020

Unanswered Prayers

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 11, 2020

The Golden Calf

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 4, 2020

The Promise of the Passover

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 27, 2020

God Works Through Joseph

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 20, 2020

God promises to Abram that his family will be more numerous than the stars

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 13, 2020

Creation and the temptation

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 6, 2020 The Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost

SUNDAY, AUGUST 30, 2020 The Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost

SUNDAY, AUGUST 23, 2020 The Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost

SUNDAY, AUGUST 16, 2020 THE ELEVENTH SUNDAY AFTER PENTECOST

SUNDAY, AUGUST 9, 2020 THE TENTH SUNDAY AFTER PENTECOST

SUNDAY, AUGUST 2, 2020 OUTDOOR/DRIVE-IN WORSHIP SERVICE

SUNDAY, JULY 26, 2020 CHRISTMAS IN JULY OUTDOOR WORSHIP SERVICE

SUNDAY, JULY 19, 2020 Here is the worship service from the Bishop and staff of the Northwestern Minnesota Synod of the E.L.C.A. with music from Red River Worship

SUNDAY, JULY 12, 2020 OUTDOOR/DRIVE-IN WORSHIP SERVICE

SUNDAY, JULY 5, 2020 OUTDOOR/DRIVE-IN WORSHIP SERVICE

SUNDAY, JUNE 28, 2020 OUTDOOR/DRIVE-IN WORSHIP SERVICE

Here is an announcement from Pastor Pete about Sunday, June 28th, followed by a guided meditation and a song performed by Wayne Hoff

SUNDAY, JUNE 21, 2016 THE THIRD SUNDAY AFTER PENTECOST

SUNDAY, MAY 24, 2020 THE SEVENTH SUNDAY AFTER EASTER

SUNDAY, MAY 17,2020 THE SIXTH SUNDAY OF EASTER

SUNDAY, MAY 10, 2020 THE FIFTH SUNDAY OF EASTER

SUNDAY, MAY 3, 2020 THE FOURTH SUNDAY OF EASTER

SUNDAY, APRIL 26, 2020 THE THIRD SUNDAY OF EASTER

SUNDAY, APRIL 19, 2020, SECOND SUNDAY OF EASTER

EASTER SUNDAY, APRIL 12, 2020

Easter Sunday 2020

Good Friday, April 10, 2020

Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 The Last Wednesday in Lent

Sunday, March 29, 2020 Fifth Sunday in Lent

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Fourth Wednesday in Lent

Sunday, March 22, 2020 The Fourth Sunday in Lent